First Logo – 2011

 At The Dawn were born in 2011 originally as a project by Michele
, the former guitarist and mastermind of the Italian band

Conspiracy. He was soon joined by his friends and musicians,
Mattia Ughi (drums) Michele Vinci (guitar) and Vittorio Zappone (bass
guitar). The line-up was completed by Stefano De Marco (vocals).

In their first four years of existence the band released one EP
(Countdown To Infinity) and two albums, “From Dawn To Dusk
(Buil2kill Records) and “Land In Sight” (Bakerteam Records).

During that period Marco Iaffaldano (keyboards) joined the band.

AT THE DAWN – 2015

In 2016/17 the band were writing material for their 3rd full album,
when unfortunately Mattia, Marco and Vittorio started having
personal problems and they parted ways from the band in a friendly way.

After a long search, a new drummer was chosen in the person of
Antero Villaverde (ex The Burning Dogma), and a new bass player,
Andrea Raffucci, both skilled and talented musicians. The band
decided to leave the keyboard player’s place vacant and write all together the orchestrations.
With this new line-up it was finally possible to complete the last songs
needed, so the new album entitled “The Battle To Come” has been
recorded in October 2018 at “Domination Studio”,
under the supervision of Simone Mularoni (DGM) and Simone Bertozzi (Ancient Bards).

With this brand new album, a new line-up and renewed ambitions,
the band sign new deal with “UNDERGROUND SYMPHONY
and is preparing to promote the new album, getting ready for more live action too.